Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Meet Our Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Bridget Ackerman
Admissions Representative
backerman@csc.edu--Colorado
Rebecca Bolze
Academic Credentials Technician
bbolze@csc.edu308-432-7026Crites Hall 214
Torri Brumbaugh
Admissions Representative
tbrumbaugh@csc.edu--
Sabrina Fox
Assistant Director - Admissions
sfox@csc.edu308-432-7024Crites Hall 230
Gatlin Mack
Admissions Representative
gmack@csc.edu308-432-6211Crites Hall 229
Heidi McClintock
Admissions Representative
hmcclintock@csc.edu--Off-Campus
Tyler O'Daniel
Admissions Representative
todaniel@csc.edu308-432-7080Crites Hall 228
Kylee Odenbach
Admissions Representative
kodenbach@csc.edu--
Sara Smith
Coordinator of Admissions Services
ssmith@csc.edu308-432-6083Crites Hall 226
Debra Smith
Coordinator of Admissions Services
dsmith@csc.edu308-432-7023Crites Hall 229
Lisa Stein
Director - Admissions
lstein@csc.edu308-432-7025Crites Hall 230
Elsa Taylor-Cless
Project Coordinator
etaylorcless@csc.edu308-432-7021Crites Hall 216
Jordanien Weatherfield
Admissions Representative
jweatherfield@csc.edu--Wyoming