Apply to CSC


Print Page

Meet Our Staff

Admissions Representatives

Click a region to find your representative, or choose from the list below.

If you have an APO or FPO address, please email

Name Email Phone Office
Rebecca Bolze
Academic Credentials Technician
bbolze@csc.edu308-432-7026Crites Hall 215
Justy Bullington
Admissions Representative
jbullington@csc.edu308-432-7080Crites Hall 228
Erin Heide
Coordinator of Admissions Services
eheide@csc.edu308-432-6083Crites Hall 225
Channing Jons
Admissions Representative
cjons@csc.edu308-432-6393Crites Hall 226
Cassie Mitchell
Coordinator of Admissions Services
cmitchell@csc.edu308-432-7021Crites Hall 216
Scot Mullis
Coordinator of Admissions Services
smullis@csc.edu308-432-6413West Court - VA Office
Kristina Pajeda
Admissions Representative
kpajeda@csc.edu402-819-8863Eastern Nebraska
Cassandra Ritzen
Assistant Director-Admissions
critzen@csc.edu308-432-7024Crites Hall 230
Debra Smith
Coordinator of Admissions Services
dsmith@csc.edu308-432-7023Crites Hall 214
Sara Smith
Admissions Representative
ssmith@csc.edu308-432-6211Crites Hall 227
Lisa Stein
Director of Admissions
lstein@csc.edu308-432-7025Crites Hall 230

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerTitle IX Reporting/Resources
Accreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON