Apply to CSC

Admissions

Print Page

Meet Our Staff

Admissions Representatives

Click a region to find your representative, or choose from the list below.

If you have an APO or FPO address, please email inquire@csc.edu.

Name Email Phone Office
Rebecca Bolze
Academic Credentials Technician
bbolze@csc.edu308-432-7026Crites Hall 214
Sabrina Fox
Assistant Director - Admissions
sfox@csc.edu308-432-7024Crites Hall 230
Erin Heide
Coordinator of Admissions Services
eheide@csc.edu308-432-6083Crites Hall 225
Channing Jons
Admissions Representative
cjons@csc.edu308-432-6393Crites Hall 226
Heidi McClintock
Admissions Representative
hmcclintock@csc.edu308-432-6211Crites 227
Scot Mullis
Coordinator of Admissions Services
smullis@csc.edu308-432-6413West Court - VA Office
Kristina Pajeda
Admissions Representative
kpajeda@csc.edu402-819-8863Eastern Nebraska
Debra Smith
Coordinator of Admissions Services
dsmith@csc.edu308-432-7023Crites Hall 229
Sara Smith
Admissions Representative
ssmith@csc.edu402-295-5675Off-Campus
Lisa Stein
Director of Admissions
lstein@csc.edu308-432-7025Crites Hall 230
Elsa Taylor-Cless
Project Coordinator
etaylorcless@csc.edu308-432-7021Crites Hall 216

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerTitle IX Reporting/Resources
Accreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON