Apply to CSC

Admissions

Print Page

Meet Our Staff

Admissions Representatives

Click a region to find your representative, or choose from the list below.

If you have an APO or FPO address, please email inquire@csc.edu.

Name Email Phone Office
Rebecca Bolze
Academic Credentials Technician
bbolze@csc.edu308-432-7026Crites Hall 214
Erin Heide
Coordinator of Admissions Services
eheide@csc.edu308-432-6083Crites Hall 225
Channing Jons
Admissions Representative
cjons@csc.edu308-432-6393Crites Hall 226
Scot Mullis
Coordinator of Admissions Services
smullis@csc.edu308-432-6413West Court - VA Office
Kristina Pajeda
Admissions Representative
kpajeda@csc.edu402-819-8863Eastern Nebraska
Cassandra Ritzen
Assistant Director-Admissions
critzen@csc.edu308-432-7024Crites Hall 230
Debra Smith
Coordinator of Admissions Services
dsmith@csc.edu308-432-7023Crites Hall 229
Sara Smith
Admissions Representative
ssmith@csc.edu308-432-6211Crites Hall 227
Lisa Stein
Director of Admissions
lstein@csc.edu308-432-7025Crites Hall 230

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerTitle IX Reporting/Resources
Accreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON