Alumni & Foundation

Foundation & Alumni Staff

The Alumni and Foundation Offices are located in Sparks Hall. Office hours are Monday-Friday from 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Foundation & Alumni Staff

From Left: Leslie Bargen, SuAn Reece, Cricket Haag, Connie Rasmussen and Karen Pope

Contact Us

Mailing address:
Chadron State College Alumni and Foundation Office
1000 Main St
Chadron, NE 69337
 

800.242.3766
308.432.6366
Fax # 308.432.6296
Email: alumni@csc.edu

Alumni & Foundation Staff
Name Email Phone Office
Leslie Bargen
Development Officer
lbargen@csc.edu308-432-6362Sparks 201
Jennifer Galbraith
Part-Time
jgalbraith@csc.edu308-432-6366Sparks
Cricket Haag
Business Manager
chaag@csc.edu308-432-6361Sparks 204
Karen Pope
Director, Alumni and Development
kpope@csc.edu308-432-6366Sparks 208
Connie Rasmussen
Executive Director
crasmussen@csc.edu308-432-6366Sparks 200
SuAn Reece
Office Assistant II
sreece@csc.edu308-432-6080 Sparks 202