Apply to CSC

Agriculture & Rangeland Management

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Department Faculty/Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Teri Albertazzi
Instructor
talbertazzi@csc.edu308-432-6285Burkhiser 217
Jodi Banzhaf
Departmental Employee
jbanzhaf@csc.edu308-432-6367Burkhiser 213
Ronald Bolze
Associate Professor
rbolze@csc.edu308-432-6237Burkhiser 220
Charles Butterfield
Adjunct Faculty
cbutterfield@csc.edu--Online
James Carter
Adjunct Faculty
jamescarter@csc.edu--
Katy Damon
Graduate Assistant
kdamon@csc.edu--
Teresa Frink
Associate Professor & Dept. Chair
tfrink@csc.edu308-432-6373Burkhiser 223
Janell Jewett
Adjunct Faculty
jjewett@csc.edu--Online
Dustin Luper
Adjunct Faculty
dluper@csc.edu308-432-6286Burkhiser 222
Kim Madsen
Professor
kmadsen@csc.edu308-432-6372Burkhiser 216
Sarlyn McCormick
Adjunct Faculty
smccormick@csc.edu--Burkhiser
Yvonne Moody
Professor
ymoody@csc.edu308-432-6368Burkhiser 219
Norma Nealeigh
Adjunct Faculty
nnealeigh@csc.edu--Online
James O'Rourke
Emeritus Faculty
jorourke@csc.edu308-432-6398Burkhiser 219
Anthony Perlinski
Assistant Professor
aperlinski@csc.edu308-432-6274Burkhiser 221
Nichole Pourier
Adjunct Faculty
npourier@csc.edu--Online
Dawn Sanchez
Adjunct Faculty
dsanchez@csc.edu--Online
Russ Seger
Adjunct Faculty
rseger@csc.edu308-432-6370Burkhiser 218
Georgia Younglove
Adjunct Faculty
gyounglove@csc.edu--Online

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON