Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Faculty and Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Mari Ascherin
Adjunct Faculty
mascherin@csc.edu--Online
Ronald Bolze
Associate Professor
rbolze@csc.edu308-432-6237Burkhiser Complex 220
Josh Ellis
Associate Professor
jellis@csc.edu308-432-6228Burkhiser Complex 218
Aaron Field
Assistant Professor
afield@csc.edu308-432-6041Burkhiser Complex 222
Teresa Frink
Associate Professor - Dept. Chair
tfrink@csc.edu308-432-6373Burkhiser Complex 223
Lorie Hunn
Professor
lhunn@csc.edu308-432-6368Burkhiser Complex 215
Janell Jewett
Adjunct Faculty
jjewett@csc.edu--Online
Kim Madsen
Professor
kmadsen@csc.edu308-432-6372Burkhiser Complex 216
Kevin Miller
Adjunct Faculty
kmiller@csc.edu--Online
Norma Nealeigh
Adjunct Faculty
nnealeigh@csc.edu--Online
Erin Norman
Instructor
enorman@csc.edu308-432-6285Burkhiser Complex 217
James O'Rourke
Emeritus Faculty
jorourke@csc.edu308-432-6398Burkhiser Complex 219
Anthony Perlinski
Assistant Professor
aperlinski@csc.edu308-432-6274Burkhiser Complex 221
Mindy Pritchett McBride
Adjunct Faculty
mpritchettmcbride@csc.edu--Online
Kim Sullivan
WNCC BNA Instructor
ksullivan@csc.edu308-432-7014Burkhiser Complex 200
Paula Weimer
WNCC BNA Instructor
pweimer@csc.edu308-432-7014Burkhiser Complex 200