Apply to CSC

Business Academy

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Meet the Faculty & Staff

 

Name Email Phone Office
Timothy Anderson
Professor
tanderson@csc.edu308-432-6349Burkhiser 128
Victoria Badura
Assistant Professor
vbadura@csc.edu308-432-6351Burkhiser 135
Hem Basnet
Associate Professor
hbasnet@csc.edu308-432-6476Burkhiser 131
Gary Benson
Adjunct Faculty
gbenson@csc.edu--Online
August Bruehlman
Professor
abruehlman@csc.edu308-432-6291Burkhiser 138
Charles Cressy
Adjunct Faculty
ccressy@csc.edu308-432-6283Burkhiser 139
Tim Donahue
Professor and Director, NBDC
tdonahue@csc.edu308-432-6279Burkhiser 132
Jennifer Dorwart
Adjunct Faculty
jdorwart@csc.edu--Online
Evan Evans
Adjunct Faculty
eevans@csc.edu--Online
Nikki Follis
Adjunct Faculty
nfollis@csc.edu--Online
Lori Frederick
Project Coordinator, NBDC
lfrederick@csc.edu308-432-6289Burkhiser 113
Nathaniel Gallegos
Assistant Professor
ngallegos@csc.edu308-432-6288Burkhiser 124
Roberta Gilmore
Office Assistant II
rgilmore@csc.edu308-432-6290Burkhiser 117
Jamie Hamaker
Assistant Professor
jhamaker@csc.edu308-432-6497Burkhiser 134
Jerry Haugland
Professor
jhaugland@csc.edu308-432-6352Burkhiser 136
Travis Hencey
Support, Business Academy
thencey@csc.edu308-432-6492Burkhiser 127
Todd Jamison
Assistant Professor
tjamison@csc.edu308-432-6243Burkhiser 130
James Koehn
Associate Professor
jkoehn@csc.edu308-432-6258Burkhiser 137
Richard Koza
Associate Professor and Dept. Chair
rkoza@csc.edu308-432-6420Burkhiser 112
Dana Leland
Adjunct Faculty
dleland@csc.edu--Online
Barbara Limbach
Professor
blimbach@csc.edu308-432-6350Burkhiser 140
John Parton
Adjunct Faculty
jparton@csc.edu--Online
Kaitlin Petri
Instructor
kpetri@csc.edu308-432-7004Burkhiser 127
Laura Pogue
Adjunct Faculty
lpogue@csc.edu--Online
Chris Tingley
Assistant Professor
ctingley@csc.edu308-432-6433Burkhiser 123
Wendy Waugh
Professor
wwaugh@csc.edu308-432-6277Burkhiser 126

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON