Apply to CSC

Business Academy

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Meet the Faculty & Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Daler Abzhabarov
Graduate Assistant
dabzhabarov@csc.edu--Burkhiser
Timothy Anderson
Professor
tanderson@csc.edu308-432-6349Burkhiser 128
Victoria Badura
Assistant Professor
vbadura@csc.edu308-432-6351Burkhiser 135
Phil Behnke
Adjunct Faculty
pbehnke@csc.edu--Online
Gary Benson
Adjunct Faculty
gbenson@csc.edu--Online
August Bruehlman
Professor
abruehlman@csc.edu308-432-6291Burkhiser 138
Bari Courts
Adjunct Faculty
bcourts@csc.edu--Online
Charles Cressy
Adjunct Faculty
ccressy@csc.edu308-432-6283Burkhiser 139
Jennifer Dorwart
Adjunct Faculty
jdorwart@csc.edu--Online
Nikki Follis
Adjunct Faculty
nfollis@csc.edu--Online
Lori Frederick
Adjunct Faculty
lfrederick@csc.edu--Online
Nathaniel Gallegos
Assistant Professor
ngallegos@csc.edu308-432-6288Burkhiser 124
Jamie Hamaker
Assistant Professor
jhamaker@csc.edu308-432-6497Burkhiser 132
Jerry Haugland
Professor
jhaugland@csc.edu308-432-6352Burkhiser 136
Todd Jamison
Assistant Professor & Head Business Consultant, NBDC
tjamison@csc.edu308-432-6243Burkhiser 130
James Koehn
Associate Professor
jkoehn@csc.edu308-432-6258Burkhiser 137
Richard Koza
Associate Professor and Dept. Chair
rkoza@csc.edu308-432-6420Burkhiser 112
Dana Leland
Adjunct Faculty
dleland@csc.edu--Online
Barbara Limbach
Professor
blimbach@csc.edu308-432-6350Burkhiser 140
Christopher McCarthy
Professor
cmccarthy@csc.edu308-432-6279Burkhiser 134
Kaitlin Petri
Instructor
kpetri@csc.edu308-432-7004Burkhiser 127
Emily Snitily
Office Assistant II
esnitily@csc.edu308-432-6290Burkhiser 117
Naol Temesgen
Graduate Assistant
ntemesgen@csc.edu--Burkhiser
Wendy Waugh
Professor
wwaugh@csc.edu308-432-6277Burkhiser 126

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON