Chadron State College
Chadron State College

College Relations Staff

 

Name Email Phone Office
Daniel Binkard
Digital Graphic Designer
dbinkard@csc.edu308-432-6452Crites Hall Studio
Kelsey Brummels
Graduate Assistant - The Big Event
kbrummels@csc.edu308-432-6213Old Admin 216
Craig Conway
Publication Specialist
cconway@csc.edu308-432-7038Burkhiser Complex 230
Tena Cook
Marketing Coordinator
tcook@csc.edu308-432-6213Sparks Hall 116
Dewayne Gimeson
Publications Specialist
dgimeson@csc.edu308-432-6215Crites Hall 352
Alex Helmbrecht
Director of College Relations
ahelmbrecht@csc.edu308-432-6212Sparks Hall 111
Marcella Luton
Graduate Assistant
mluton@csc.edu308-432-6307Crites Hall 350

Who to Contact

Task Point of Contact
Advertising for broadcast and print Alex Helmbrecht, Tena Cook
Audio production for marketing Daniel Binkard
Billing for College Relations Tena Cook
Business cards Craig Conway
Calendar items on CSC home page Tena Cook
Emergency messaging Alex Helmbrecht
Envelopes Craig Conway
Graphic design for advertising, marketing, general information: brochures, flyers, merchandise, posters, signs, web and other publications Dewayne Gimeson, Craig Conway
Identity standards College Relations department
Laminating Craig Conway
Letterhead Craig Conway
Logo licensing Tena Cook
Logo usage for merchandise, print, web and other Daniel Binkard, Craig Conway, Dewayne Gimeson
Logo usage for athletics Kaleb Center, Craig Conway
MFP toner Craig Conway
Paper supply Craig Conway
Photography for athletics Kaleb Center
Photography for marketing: campus & classroom scenes, portraits Daniel Binkard
Photography for news Tena Cook
PowerPoint templates Dewayne Gimeson
Print buys, estimates, scheduling Craig Conway
Printing, large format Craig Conway
Publicity for campus events, newsworthy information, other activities Tena Cook
Radio: Scheduling KCSR Sound Off Tena Cook
Social media Tena Cook
T-shirt design Craig Conway
Video board at campus entrance Conferencing Office
Video equipment for faculty projects, classroom recording Teaching and Learning Center
Video production for marketing Daniel Binkard
Web design Andrew Schmid
Website updates Andrew Schmid, Alva Roberts
Website forms Dewayne Gimeson
Writing for athletics Kaleb Center
Writing for campus publications Alex Helmbrecht, Tena Cook
Writing for news Tena Cook