Apply to CSC

College Relations

Print Page

College Relations Staff

 

Name Email Phone Office
Daniel Binkard
Digital Graphic Designer
dbinkard@csc.edu308-432-6452Crites Hall 350
Conor Casey
Graduate Student Worker
ccasey@csc.edu308-432-6215Crites Hall 350
Craig Conway
Publications Technician
cconway@csc.edu308-432-7038Burkhiser Complex 230
Tena Cook
Marketing Coordinator
tcook@csc.edu308-432-6213Sparks Hall 116
Alexander Coon
Graduate Student Worker
acoon@csc.edu308-432-6215Crites Hall 350
Dewayne Gimeson
Publications Specialist
dgimeson@csc.edu308-432-6215Crites Hall 352
Alex Helmbrecht
Director of College Relations
ahelmbrecht@csc.edu308-432-6212Sparks Hall 111
Bruce Huckfeldt
Print Shop Supervisor
bhuckfeldt@csc.edu308-432-7037Burkhiser Complex 230

Who to Contact

Task Point of Contact
Advertising - broadcast Alex Helmbrecht, Tena Cook
Advertising - print Alex Helmbrecht, Tena Cook
Advertising design - print, signs, web Dewayne Gimeson, Craig Conway
Business cards Craig Conway
Calendar items on CSC home page Tena Cook
College Relations billing Tena Cook
Crisis/Emergency messaging Alex Helmbrecht, Tena Cook
Envelopes Bruce Huckfeldt
Identity standards College Relations department
Laminating Bruce Huckfeldt
Large format printing Craig Conway
Letterhead Bruce Huckfeldt
Logo licensing Tena Cook
Logo usage - merchandising, print, web Daniel Binkard, Craig Conway, Dewayne Gimeson
Logo usage - athletics Kaleb Center, Craig Conway
Logo usage/distribution Craig Conway
MFP toner/ink Bruce Huckfeldt, Craig Conway
Paper supply Bruce Huckfeldt
Photography - campus scenery, classroom, departmental/employee portraiture Daniel Binkard
Photography - athletics Kaleb Center
Photography - news Tena Cook
PowerPoint templates Dewayne Gimeson
Print buys Bruce Huckfeldt
Production - promotional radio and televisions Daniel Binkard
Publication design - alumni Dewayne Gimeson, Craig Conway
Publication design - brochures, flyers, posters Dewayne Gimeson, Craig Conway
Publicity Alex Helmbrecht, Tena Cook
Scheduling KCSR Sound Off Tena Cook
Social media Tena Cook
T-shirt design Craig Conway
Video board at campus entrance Shellie Johns/Conferencing Office
Video production - marketing/promotional Daniel Binkard
Video equipment - faculty use, classroom recording/projects Teaching and Learning Center
Web design Daniel Binkard, Andrew Schmid, Kayla Kintz
Website forms Dewayne Gimeson
Writing - news Tena Cook
Writing - sports Kaleb Center/Athletic Department

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerTitle IX Reporting/Resources
Accreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON