College Relations

College Relations Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Daniel Binkard
Digital Graphic Designer
dbinkard@csc.edu308-432-6452Crites 350
Craig Conway
Technician, Publications
cconway@csc.edu308-432-6262Burkhiser 230
Tena Cook
Marketing Coordinator
tcook@csc.edu308-432-6213Sparks 116
Dewayne Gimeson
Specialist, Publications
dgimeson@csc.edu308-432-6215Crites 351
Alex Helmbrecht
Director
ahelmbrecht@csc.edu308-432-6212Sparks 111
Bruce Huckfeldt
Supervisor, Print Shop
bhuckfeldt@csc.edu308-432-6262Burkhiser 230