Apply to CSC

Counseling

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Department Faculty/Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Sarah Bernhardt
Adjunct Faculty
sbernhardt@csc.edu--Online
Jeanice Caporaso
Adjunct Faculty
jcaporaso@csc.edu--Online
Christin Covello
Adjunct Faculty
ccovello@csc.edu--Online
Laura Gaudet
Professor and Dept. Chair
lgaudet@csc.edu308-432-6332Miller 223
Allyn Brooke Granade
Adjunct Faculty
agranade@csc.edu--Online
Tara Hindman
Adjunct Facutly
thindman@csc.edu--Online
Bruce Hoem
Associate Professor
bhoem@csc.edu308-432-6477Miller 204
Ruth Holland
Adjunct Faculty
rholland@csc.edu--Miller
Catherine Jones-Hazledine
Adjunct Faculty
cjoneshazledine@csc.edu--Online
Richard Kenney
Assistant Professor
rkenney@csc.edu308-432-6333Miller 206
Chelsea Olson
Adjunct Faculty
colson@csc.edu--Online
Thomas Perkins
Adjunct Faculty
tperkins@csc.edu--Online
William Roweton
Professor
wroweton@csc.edu308-432-6458Miller 208
Grant Sasse
Adjunct Faculty
gsasse@csc.edu--Online
Susan Schaeffer
Associate Professor
susschaeffer@csc.edu308-432-6335Miller 124
Nathan Sparkman
Visiting Assistant Professor
nsparkman@csc.edu308-432-6057Miller 209
Nathaniel Taylor
Graduate Assistant
ntaylor@csc.edu--Miller 211
Jennifer Taylor
Graduate Assistant
jtaylor@csc.edu308-432-6365Miller 221
Kathleen Woods
Assistant Professor
kwoods@csc.edu308-432-6239Miller 207

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON