Apply to CSC

Counseling, Psychology & Social Work

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Department Faculty/Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Sarah Bernhardt
Adjunct Faculty
Jeanice Caporaso
Adjunct Faculty
Christin Covello
Adjunct Faculty
Laura Gaudet
Professor and Dept. Chair
lgaudet@csc.edu308-432-6332Miller 223
Allyn Brooke Granade
Adjunct Faculty
Tara Hindman
Adjunct Faculty
Bruce Hoem
Associate Professor
bhoem@csc.edu308-432-6477Miller 204
Ruth Holland
Adjunct Faculty
Catherine Jones-Hazledine
Adjunct Faculty
Richard Kenney
Assistant Professor
rkenney@csc.edu308-432-6333Miller 206
Chelsea Olson
Adjunct Faculty
Thomas Perkins
Adjunct Faculty
William Roweton
wroweton@csc.edu308-432-6458Miller 208
Grant Sasse
Adjunct Faculty
Susan Schaeffer
Associate Professor
susschaeffer@csc.edu308-432-6335Miller 124
Nathaniel Taylor
Graduate Assistant 211
Jennifer Taylor
Graduate Assistant
jtaylor@csc.edu308-432-6365Miller 221
Dana Tewahade
Adjunct Faculty
Alison Tingley
Assistant Professor
atingley@csc.edu308-432-6057Miller 209
Kathleen Woods
Associate Woods
kwoods@csc.edu308-432-6239Miller 207

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON