Apply to CSC

Counseling, Psychological Sciences & Social Work

Print Page

Department Faculty/Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Jeanice Caporaso
Adjunct Faculty
jcaporaso@csc.edu--Online
MaryJo Carnot
Professor
mcarnot@csc.edu308-432-6419Miller Hall 209
Christin Covello
Adjunct Faculty
ccovello@csc.edu--Online
Laura Gaudet
Professor - Department Chair
lgaudet@csc.edu308-432-6332Miller Hall 223
Bruce Hoem
Professor
bhoem@csc.edu308-432-6477Miller Hall 204
Richard Kenney
Assistant Professor
rkenney@csc.edu308-432-6333Miller Hall 206
Erin Morris
Adjunct Faculty
emorris@csc.edu--Online
William Roweton
Professor
wroweton@csc.edu308-432-6458Miller Hall 208
Grant Sasse
Adjunct Faculty
gsasse@csc.edu--Online
Susan Schaeffer
Associate Professor
susschaeffer@csc.edu308-432-6335Miller Hall 231
Sarah Schmitt-Wilson
Adjunct Faculty
swilson@csc.edu--Online
Michael Steube
Graduate Assistant
msteube@csc.edu308-432-6330Miller Hall 216
Angela Tatro
Graduate Student Worker
atatro@csc.edu308-432-6330Miller Hall 228
Alison Tingley
Adjunct Faculty
atingley@csc.edu--Online
Tara Wilson
Assistant Professor
twilson@csc.edu308-432-6043Miller Hall 221
Kathleen Woods
Associate Professor
kwoods@csc.edu308-432-6239Miller Hall 207

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerTitle IX Reporting/Resources
Accreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON