Apply to CSC

Communication and Social Sciences Department

Print Page

Meet the Faculty


Name Email Phone Office
David Christensen
Assistant Professor
dchristensen@csc.edu308-432-6387Old Admin 207
Shaunda French-Collins
Associate Professor
sfrench@csc.edu308-432-6302Old Admin 218
Michael Kennedy
mkennedy@csc.edu308-432-6047Old Admin 236
Kurt Kinbacher
Associate Professor
kkinbacher@csc.edu308-432-6251Old Admin 214
Kathleen Kirsch
kkirsch@csc.edu308-432-6046Old Admin 219
Robert Knight
Associate Professor
rknight@csc.edu308-432-6284Old Admin 220
Kay Mitchell
Office Assistant II
kmitchell@csc.edu308-432-6300Old Admin 211
Shafiq Rahman
Professor - Department Chair
srahman@csc.edu308-432-6327Old Admin 217
Thomas Smith
Associate Professor
tsmith@csc.edu308-432-6250Old Admin 212
Artour Aslanian
Adjunct Faculty
Julie Bacon
Adjunct Faculty
Lucyann Kerry
Adjunct Faculty
David McDermott
Adjunct Faculty
Candice Morris
Adjunct Faculty
Dawn Smith
Adjunct Faculty
Aaron Wilson
Adjunct Faculty

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerTitle IX Reporting/Resources
Accreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON