Apply to CSC

Communication and Social Sciences Department

Print Page

Meet the Faculty

 

Name Email Phone Office
Shelby Austin
Graduate Assistant
saustin@csc.edu308-432-6252Old Admin 311
Sergei Bugrov
Graduate Student Worker
sbugrov@csc.edu308-432-7079Old Admin 316
David Christensen
Assistant Professor
dchristensen@csc.edu308-432-6387Old Admin 207
Shaunda French
Associate Professor
sfrench@csc.edu308-432-6302Old Admin 218
Janice Haynes
Assistant Professor
jhaynes@csc.edu308-432-6048Old Admin 216
Michael Kennedy
Instructor
mkennedy@csc.edu308-432-6047Old Admin 236
Kurt Kinbacher
Associate Professor
kkinbacher@csc.edu308-432-6251Old Admin 214
Kathleen Kirsch
Professor
kkirsch@csc.edu308-432-6046Old Admin 219
Robert Knight
Associate Professor
rknight@csc.edu308-432-6284Old Admin 220
Shafiq Rahman
Professor - Department Chair
srahman@csc.edu308-432-6327Old Admin 217
Thomas Smith
Associate Professor
tsmith@csc.edu308-432-6250Old Admin 212
Artour Aslanian
Adjunct Faculty
aaslanian@csc.edu--Online
Julie Bacon
Adjunct Faculty
jbacon@csc.edu--Online
Elizabeth Cates
Adjunct Faculty
ecates@csc.edu--Online
Lucyann Kerry
Adjunct Faculty
lkerry@csc.edu--Online
Jeanine Kraybill
Adjunct Faculty
jkraybill@csc.edu--Online
Dennis Kuhnel
Adjunct Faculty
dkuhnel@csc.edu--Online
David McDermott
Adjunct Faculty
dmcdermott@csc.edu--Online
Candice Morris
Adjunct Faculty
cmorris@csc.edu--Online
Dawn Smith
Adjunct Faculty
dawnsmith@csc.edu--Online
Aaron Wilson
Adjunct Faculty
awilson@csc.edu--Online

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerTitle IX Reporting/Resources
Accreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON