Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Meet the Faculty

 

Name Email Phone Office
Kurt Kinbacher
Associate Professor
kkinbacher@csc.edu308-432-6251Old Admin 317
Robert Knight
Professor
rknight@csc.edu308-432-6284Old Admin 220
David Nesheim
Associate Professor - Department Chair
dnesheim@csc.edu308-432-7078Old Admin 202
Thomas Smith
Associate Professor
tsmith@csc.edu308-432-6250Old Admin 212
Artour Aslanian
Adjunct Faculty
aaslanian@csc.edu--Online
Julie Bacon
Adjunct Faculty
jbacon@csc.edu--Online
David McDermott
Adjunct Faculty
dmcdermott@csc.edu--Online
Candice Morris
Adjunct Faculty
cmorris@csc.edu--Online
Michael Sandstrom
Adjunct Faculty
msandstrom@csc.edu--Online
Aaron Wilson
Adjunct Faculty
awilson@csc.edu--Online