Apply to CSC

Campus Directory

Print Page

Name Email Phone Office
Jennifer Butler
Part-Time Staff
jbutler@csc.edu308-432-7060Library Learning Commons 109
Christine Fullerton
Librarian-Public Services
cfullerton@csc.edu308-432-6271Library Learning Commons 104
Shawn Hartman
Librarian Outreach Services
shartman@csc.edu308-432-6271Library Learning Commons 103
Cynthia Hill
Part-Time Staff
chill@csc.edu308-432-6271Library Learning Commons
Brianna Leesch
Adjunct Faculty
bleesch@csc.edu--Online
Pam Newberg
Interim Director-Library Learning Commons
pnewberg@csc.edu308-432-6271Library Learning Commons 109
Matthew Perrie
Librarian-Technical Services
mperrie@csc.edu308-432-6410Library Learning Commons 107a

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerTitle IX Reporting/Resources
Accreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON