Apply to CSC

Campus Directory

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Name Email Phone Office
Jennifer Butler
Staff
jbutler@csc.edu308-432-6271King Library 104
Christine Fullerton
Librarian, Public Services
cfullerton@csc.edu308-432-6271King Library 104
Shawn Hartman
Librarian, Outreach Services
shartman@csc.edu308-432-6271King Library 103
Brianna Leesch
Adjunct Faculty
bleesch@csc.edu--Online
Pam Newberg
Head of Technical Services
pnewberg@csc.edu308-432-6271King Library 109
Matthew Perrie
Electronic Resource Librarian
mperrie@csc.edu308-432-King Library 107a
Beverly Russell
Interim Director
brussell@csc.edu308-432-6410King Library 200
Jimi Wesch
Staff
jwesch@csc.edu308-432-6271King Library

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON