Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Education Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Andrea Bird
Adjunct Faculty
abird@csc.edu--Online
Patricia Blundell
Professor
pblundell@csc.edu308-432-6469Old Admin 115
Robin Brierly
Instructor
rbrierly@csc.edu308-432-6329Old Admin 123
Linda Brown
Adjunct Faculty
lbrown@csc.edu--Online
John Buttiglieri
Assistant Professor
jbuttiglieri@csc.edu308-432-6364Old Admin 113
Joan Carraher
Assistant Professor
jcarraher@csc.edu--Old Admin 122
Margaret Crouse
Adjunct Faculty
mcrouse@csc.edu308-432-6491Old Admin 105
Kerma Crouse
Adjunct Faculty
kcrouse@csc.edu--Online
Mike Durfee
Adjunct Faculty/Student Intern Supervisor
mdurfee@csc.edu--Off-Campus
Clarene Eastes
Adjunct Faculty
ceastes@csc.edu--Online
Karen Enos
Professor
kenos@csc.edu308-432-6436Old Admin 124
Lori Entzminger
Assistant Professor
lentzminger@csc.edu308-432-6337Old Admin 126
Mary Kay Haun
Adjunct Faculty/Student Intern Supervisor
mhaun@csc.edu--Off-Campus
Lori Hiegel
Adjunct Faculty/Student Intern Supervisor
lhiegel@csc.edu--Off-Campus
Katy Kelley
Adjunct Faculty/Student Intern Supervisor
kkelley@csc.edu--Off-Campus
Donald King
Professor - Department Chair
dking@csc.edu308-432-6442Old Admin 116
Bradley Kremensek
Adjunct Faculty
bkremensek@csc.edu--Online
Dick Lesher
Adjunct Faculty
dlesher@csc.edu308-432-6383Remote
Colleen Margetts
Adjunct Faculty
cmargetts@csc.edu308-432-6365Old Admin 105
Henry McCallum
Associate Professor
hmccallum@csc.edu308-432-6334Old Admin 125
Janan McCreery
Adjunct Faculty
jmccreery@csc.edu--Online
Shaye Miller
Adjunct Faculty
smiller@csc.edu--Online
Peter Moriasi
Assistant Professor
pmoriasi@csc.edu308-432-6338Old Admin 114
Siphosenkosi Mpofu
Graduate Assistant
smpofu@csc.edu308-432-6499Old Admin 118
Marvin Neuharth
Adjunct Faculty
mneuharth@csc.edu--Old Admin 106
David Ocken
Adjunct Faculty
docken@csc.edu--Online
Kathy Peters
Academic Support Center Coordinator
kpeters@csc.edu308-635-6006WNCC Scottsbluff
Ann Petersen
Adjunct Faculty
apetersen@csc.edu--Online
Aaron Plas
Adjunct Faculty
aplas@csc.edu--Online
Scott Plummer
Adjunct Faculty
splummer@csc.edu--Online
Tracie Pollard
Adjunct Faculty
tpollard@csc.edu--Online
Chris Poniatowski
Adjunct Faculty
cponiatowski@csc.edu--Online
Eric Rapp
Assistant Professor
erapp@csc.edu308-432-6336Old Admin 127
Catherine Rust
Adjunct Faculty
crust@csc.edu--Online
Stefani Van Vleet
Project Coordinator
svanvleet@csc.edu308-432-6383Old Admin 112
Timothy Vanderheiden
Adjunct Faculty
tvanderheiden@csc.edu--Online
Arlana Whitney
Adjunct Faculty
awhitney@csc.edu--Online
Caroline Winchester
Adjunct Faculty
cwinchester@csc.edu--Online
LaWayne Zeller
Certification Officer
lzeller@csc.edu308-432-6032Old Admin 117