Apply to CSC

Education

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Education Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Patricia Blundell
Professor
pblundell@csc.edu308-432-6469Old Admin 115
Roger Breed
Adjunct Faculty
rbreed@csc.edu--Online
Robin Brierly
Instructor
rbrierly@csc.edu308-432-6329Old Admin 122
Linda Brown
Adjunct Faculty
lbrown@csc.edu--Online
Vikki Chenette
Adjunct Faculty
vchenette@csc.edu--Online
Kerma Crouse
Adjunct Faculty
kcrouse@csc.edu--Online
Marc Daczewitz
Assistant Professor
mdaczewitz@csc.edu308-432-6337Old Admin 126
Karen Enos
Associate Professor
kenos@csc.edu308-432-6436Old Admin 124
Clark Gardener
Adjunct Faculty
cgardener@csc.edu--Online
Lorie Hunn
Associate Professor
lhunn@csc.edu308-432-6491Old Admin 105
DeeDee Johnson
Adjunct Faculty
djohnson@csc.edu--Sheridan, WY
Jeffrey Jones
Adjunct Faculty
jjones@csc.edu--Online
Donald King
Professor and Dept. Chair
dking@csc.edu308-432-6442Old Admin 116
Henry McCallum
Associate Professor
hmccallum@csc.edu308-432-6334Old Admin 125
Janet Moeller
Adjunct Faculty
jmoeller@csc.edu--Online
Marvin Neuharth
Adjunct Faculty
mneuharth@csc.edu308-432-6365Old Admin 127
Douglas New
Adjunct Faculty
dnew@csc.edu--Online
Herbert Newman
Teaching Assistant, Bridge Pathways
hnewman@csc.edu--Old Admin
Scott Plummer
Adjunct Faculty
splummer@csc.edu--Online
Mikala Reimer
Graduate Assistant, NCATE
mreimer@csc.edu308-432-6499Old Admin 118
Jesse Sealey
Assistant Professor
jsealey@csc.edu308-432-6336Old Admin 113
Chris Wells
Head Coach, Volleyball
cwells@csc.edu308-432-6346Armstrong 102
Roger Wess
Adjunct Faculty
rwess@csc.edu--Online
Kevin Wilkinson
Adjunct Faculty
kwilkinson@csc.edu--Online
Caroline Winchester
Adjunct Faculty
cwinchester@csc.edu--Online
Lauren Yoder
Graduate Assistant
lyoder@csc.edu308-432-6331Old Admin 118
LaWayne Zeller
Certification Officer and Adjunct Faculty
lzeller@csc.edu308-432-6032Old Admin 117

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON