Apply to CSC

Education

Print Page

Education Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Loretta Belknap
WNCC Instructor
lbelknap@csc.edu308-432-7014Burkhiser Complex 200
Patricia Blundell
Professor
pblundell@csc.edu308-432-6469Old Admin 115
Roger Breed
Adjunct Faculty
rbreed@csc.edu--Online
Robin Brierly
Instructor
rbrierly@csc.edu308-432-6329Old Admin 123
Linda Brown
Adjunct Faculty
lbrown@csc.edu--Online
John Buttiglieri
Assistant Professor
jbuttiglieri@csc.edu308-432-6364Old Admin 112
Kerma Crouse
Adjunct Faculty
kcrouse@csc.edu--Online
Clarene Eastes
Adjunct Faculty
ceastes@csc.edu--Online
Karen Enos
Professor
kenos@csc.edu308-432-6436Old Admin 124
Lori Entzminger
Assistant Professor
lentzminger@csc.edu308-432-6337Old Admin 126
Kristie Garriffa
Adjunct Faculty
kgarriffa@csc.edu--Online
John Graves
Adjunct Faculty
jgraves@csc.edu--Online
Lorie Hunn
Professor
lhunn@csc.edu308-432-6491Old Admin 105
Donald King
Professor - Department Chair
dking@csc.edu308-432-6442Old Admin 116
Bradley Kremensek
Adjunct Faculty
bkremensek@csc.edu--Online
Jaden Lacy
Graduate Assistant
jlacy@csc.edu308-432-6499Old Admin 118
Dick Lesher
Adjunct Faculty
dlesher@csc.edu308-432-6383Remote
Colleen Margetts
Adjunct Faculty
cmargetts@csc.edu308-432-6365Old Admin 127
Henry McCallum
Associate Professor
hmccallum@csc.edu308-432-6334Old Admin 125
Janan McCreery
Adjunct Faculty
jmccreery@csc.edu--Online
Janet Moeller
Adjunct Faculty
jmoeller@csc.edu--Online
Peter Moriasi
Assistant Professor
pmoriasi@csc.edu308-432-6338Old Admin 114
Marvin Neuharth
Adjunct Faculty
mneuharth@csc.edu308-432-6365Old Admin 127
Douglas New
Adjunct Faculty
dnew@csc.edu--Online
Jennifer Nichols
Adjunct Faculty
jnichols@csc.edu--Online
Eliu Paopao
Adjunct Faculty
epaopao@csc.edu--Online
Kathy Peters
Academic Support Center Coordinator
kpeters@csc.edu308-635-6006WNCC Scottsbluff
Ann Petersen
Adjunct Faculty
apetersen@csc.edu--Online
Aaron Plas
Adjunct Faculty
aplas@csc.edu--Online
Scott Plummer
Adjunct Faculty
splummer@csc.edu--Online
Tracie Pollard
Adjunct Faculty
tpollard@csc.edu--Online
Chris Poniatowski
Adjunct Faculty
cponiatowski@csc.edu--Online
Catherine Rust
Adjunct Faculty
crust@csc.edu--Online
Paige Sanders
Adjunct Faculty
psanders@csc.edu--Online
Maureen Sanders-Brunner
Adjunct Faculty
mbrunner@csc.edu--Online
Jesse Sealey
Associate Professor
jsealey@csc.edu308-432-6336Old Admin 113
Sherry Thompson
Adjunct Faculty
sthompson@csc.edu--Online
Stefani Van Vleet
Project Coordinator
svanvleet@csc.edu308-432-6383Old Admin 106
Roger Wess
Adjunct Faculty
rwess@csc.edu--Online
David Williams
Adjunct Faculty
dwilliams@csc.edu--Online
Caroline Winchester
Adjunct Faculty
cwinchester@csc.edu--Online
LaWayne Zeller
Certification Officer
lzeller@csc.edu308-432-6032Old Admin 117

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerTitle IX Reporting/Resources
Accreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON