Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Department Faculty/Staff

 

Name Email Phone Office
Steven Coughlin
Assistant Professor
scoughlin@csc.edu308-432-6306Old Admin 204
Kimberly Cox
Assistant Professor
kcox@csc.edu308-432-7003Old Admin 208
Elisabeth Ellington
Professor
eellington@csc.edu308-432-6465Old Admin 222
Matthew Evertson
Professor
mevertson@csc.edu308-432-6462Old Admin 206
Allison Fritz
Assistant Professor
afritz@csc.edu308-432-6045Old Admin 316
Mary Clai Jones
Assistant Professor
mjones@csc.edu308-432-6308Old Admin 221
Markus Jones
Assistant Professor
mejones@csc.edu308-432-6035Old Admin 205
B. Lee Miller
Professor
lmiller@csc.edu308-432-6301Old Admin 201
Elizabeth Schumacher
Adjunct Faculty
eschumacher@csc.edu--Online
Thomas D. Tucker
Professor
ttucker@csc.edu308-432-6309Old Admin 209
Brad Wilburn
Adjunct Faculty
bwilburn@csc.edu--Online