Apply to CSC

Family & Consumer Sciences

Print Page

Department Faculty/Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Mari Ascherin
Adjunct Faculty
mascherin@csc.edu-- Online
Ronald Bolze
Associate Professor
rbolze@csc.edu308-432-6237 Burkhiser Complex 220
Tereasa Brostrom
Adjunct Faculty
tbrostrom@csc.edu308-432-6359 Burkhiser Complex 100
Bryan Dorrel
Adjunct Faculty
bdorrel@csc.edu-- Online
Josh Ellis
Associate Professor - Department Co-Chair
jellis@csc.edu308-432-6228 Burkhiser Complex 218
Aaron Field
Assistant Professor
afield@csc.edu308-432-6028 Burkhiser Complex 222
Teresa Frink
Associate Professor - Department Co-Chair
tfrink@csc.edu308-432-6373 Burkhiser Complex 223
Janell Jewett
Adjunct Faculty
jjewett@csc.edu-- Online
Dustin Luper
Head Rodeo Coach
dluper@csc.edu308-432-6286 Rangeland Complex 118
Kim Madsen
Professor
kmadsen@csc.edu308-432-6372 Burkhiser Complex 216
Yvonne Moody
Professor
ymoody@csc.edu308-432-6368 Burkhiser Complex 215
Suzanne Myers
Adjunct Faculty
smyers@csc.edu-- Online
Norma Nealeigh
Adjunct Faculty
nnealeigh@csc.edu-- Online
Erin Norman
Instructor
enorman@csc.edu308-432-6285 Burkhiser Complex 217
James O'Rourke
Emeritus Faculty
jorourke@csc.edu308-432-6398 Burkhiser Complex 219
Anthony Perlinski
Assistant Professor
aperlinski@csc.edu308-432-6274 Burkhiser Complex 221
Russ Seger
Adjunct Faculty
rseger@csc.edu308-432-6370 Burkhiser Complex 224
Betel Weldemeskel
Graduate Assistant
bweldemeskel@csc.edu308-432-6359 Burkhiser Complex 213
William Whitney
Adjunct Faculty
wwhitney@csc.edu308-432-7005 Burkhiser 224

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerTitle IX Reporting/Resources
Accreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON