• Directory
  • Site Map
  • Loading

Apply to CSC

Financial Aid

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Deann Bayne
Director, Extended Campus
dbayne@csc.edu--
Heather Crofutt
Academic Advisor, START
hcrofutt@csc.edu308-432-6060Crites 114
Sherry Douglas
Senior Director
sdouglas@csc.edu308-432-6230Crites 220
Terri Haynes
Academic Advisor, START
thaynes@csc.edu308-432-6400Burkhiser 122
Melony Jenkins
Counselor, Financial Aid
mjenkins@csc.edu308-432-6020Crites 224
Bobi Johnson
Program Coordinator, Extended Campus
bjohnson@csc.edu308-535-3704North Platte, NE 140a
Danielle Lecher
Academic Advisor, START
dlecher@csc.edu308-432-6060Crites 114
Alisha Scoggan
Counselor, Financial Aid
ascoggan@csc.edu308-432-6230Crites 223
Judy Tausan
Office Assistant II
jtausan@csc.edu308-432-6230Crites 219
Tamara Toomey
Academic Advisor, START
ttoomey@csc.edu308-432-6060Crites 115

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON