Financial Aid

Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Deann Bayne
Director, Extended Campus
dbayne@csc.edu--
Heather Crofutt
Academic Advisor, START
hcrofutt@csc.edu308-432-6060Crites 114
Sherry Douglas
Senior Director
sdouglas@csc.edu308-432-6230Crites 220
Terri Haynes
Academic Advisor, START
thaynes@csc.edu308-432-6432Burkhiser 122
Melony Jenkins
Counselor, Financial Aid
mjenkins@csc.edu308-432-6020Crites 224
Bobi Johnson
Program Coordinator, Extended Campus
bjohnson@csc.edu308-535-3704North Platte, NE 140a
Alisha Scoggan
Counselor, Financial Aid
ascoggan@csc.edu308-432-6230Crites 223
Judy Tausan
Office Assistant II
jtausan@csc.edu308-432-7034Crites 219
Tamara Toomey
Academic Advisor, START
ttoomey@csc.edu308-432-6060Crites 115