Apply to CSC

Foundation

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Foundation & Alumni Staff

The Alumni and Foundation Offices are located in Sparks Hall. Office hours are Monday-Friday from 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Foundation & Alumni Staff

From Left: Connie Rasmussen, Cricket Haag, Leslie Bargen, Janel Baily and Karen Pope

Contact Us

Mailing address:
Chadron State College Alumni Office
1000 Main St
Chadron, NE 69337
 

800.242.3766
Fax # 308.432.6074
Email: alumni@csc.edu

Alumni & Foundation Staff
Name Email Phone Office
Leslie Bargen
Development Officer
lbargen@csc.edu308-432-6362Sparks 201
Cricket Haag
Business Manager
chaag@csc.edu308-432-6361Sparks 204
Karen Pope
Director, Alumni and Development
kpope@csc.edu308-432-6366Sparks 208
Connie Rasmussen
Executive Director
crasmussen@csc.edu308-432-6366Sparks 200
Jessica Schwager
Office Assistant II
jschwager@csc.edu--

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON