Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Kris Boardman
Assistant Director - Residence Life
kboardman@csc.edu308-747-2611Edna Work Hall
Kyle Dietsche
Graduate Assistant
kdietsche@csc.edu308-747-2609Edna Wing Apt 001
Mariah Nelson
Assistant Director - Residence Life
msnelson@csc.edu308-747-2604High Rise AD Apartment
Taylor Osmotherly
Associate Director - Residence Life
tosmotherly@csc.edu308-432-7015The Hub
Sam Parker
Associate Director - Housing & Residence Life
sparker@csc.edu308-432-6403The Hub 1
Kelly Phillips
Office Assistant III
kphillips@csc.edu308-432-7035Crites Hall 102
Austen Stephens
Director - Housing & Residence Life
astephens@csc.edu308-432-6466Crites Hall 101
Michael Steube
Assistant Director - Eagle Ridge
msteube@csc.edu308-747-2602Andrews Hall 1st Fl South