Housing & Residence Life

Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Chelsea Ballard
Assistant Director
cwaldorf@csc.edu308-747-2602Brooks Hall RD Apartment
Billie Knifong
Manager
bknifong@csc.edu308-432-6403Student Center Pit Office
Cassie Mitchell
Assistant Director
cmitchell@csc.edu308-747-2604High Rise RDApartment
Jennifer Monroe
Assistant Director
jmonroe@csc.edu308-747-2609Kent
Kelly Phillips
Office Assistant II
kphillips@csc.edu308-432-6355Crites 103
Sherri Simons
Director
ssimons@csc.edu308-432-6355Crites 101
Philip Tallman
Assistant Director
ptallman@csc.edu308-747-2609Kent Hall RD Apartment