Department of Health,
Physical Education and Recreation

Department Faculty/Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Dawn Brammer
Assistant Professor
dbrammer@csc.edu308-432-6489NPAC 200.04
William Hoffman
Assistant Professor
whoffman@csc.edu308-432-6073NPAC 200.05
Donna Ritzen
Associate Professor
dritzen@csc.edu308-432-6297NPAC 200.02
John Ritzen
Adjunct Faculty
jritzen@csc.edu308-432-6459NPAC 200-3
Scott Ritzen
Professor and Dept. Chair
sritzen@csc.edu308-432-6343NPAC 200.01
Nicole Smiley
Adjunct Faculty
nsmiley@csc.edu308-432-6299Online
Don Watt
Professor and Athletic Trainer
dwatt@csc.edu308-432-6340NPAC 107
Ottley Wright
Lecturer
owright@csc.edu308-432-6299NPAC 110
Kerma Crouse
Adjunct Faculty
kcrouse@csc.edu308-432-6299Online
Joanne Downs
Adjunct Faculty
jdowns@csc.edu308-432-6299NPAC 200