Apply to CSC

Department of Health,
Physical Education and Recreation

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Building Hours

Nelson Physical Activity Center

Fall 2015 Hours (August 24 - December 18)

Monday - Thursday

6AM-9PM

Friday 6AM-7PM
Saturday 9AM-3PM
Sunday 1PM-7PM

*Hours are subject to change by the NPAC Coordinator *

**The NPAC will be closed for all home CSC Football, Wrestling and Track & Field events**


NPAC Hours differ on the following dates:

- Saturday, Sept. 5 - Monday, Sept. 7 - NPAC CLOSED (Labor Day Holiday)
- Saturday, September 26 - NPAC CLOSED (CSC Football)
- Saturday, October 10 - NPAC CLOSED (CSC Football)
- Saturday, October 17 - NPAC CLOSED (CSC Football)
- Monday, October 18 & Tuesday, October 19 - NPAC Hours: 6AM-9AM, 11AM-2PM & 4PM-7PM
- Saturday, October 31 - NPAC CLOSED (CSC Football)
- Saturday, November 14 - NPAC CLOSED (CSC Football)
- Friday, November 21 - NPAC ARENA CLOSED (CSC Track & Field)
- Wednesday, Nov. 25 at 5PM - Sunday, Nov. 29 - NPAC CLOSED (Thanksgiving Holiday)

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON