Apply to CSC

Department of Health,
Physical Education and Recreation

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Building Hours

Nelson Physical Activity Center

Spring 2015 Hours (January 12 - May 8)

Monday - Thursday

6:00am - 9:00pm

Friday 6:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 3:00pm
Sunday 1:00pm - 7:00pm

NPAC HOURS THROUGH Christmas Break:

Saturday, December 13, 2014: 9AM-1PM
Sunday, December 14, 2014: 3PM-7PM
Monday, December 15, 2014 - Friday, December 19, 2014: 6AM-9AM, 11AM-2PM & 4PM-7PM
Saturday, December 20, 2014: 9AM-1PM
Sunday, December 21, 2014: 3PM-7PM
Monday, December 22, 2014 - Tuesday, December 23, 2014: 6AM-9AM, 11AM-2PM & 4PM-7PM
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - January 2, 2015: NPAC CLOSED
Saturday, January 3, 2015: 9AM-1PM
Sunday, January 4, 2015: 3PM-7PM
Monday, January 5, 2015 - Friday, January 9, 2015: 6AM-9AM, 11AM-2PM & 4PM-7PM
Saturday, January 10, 2015: 9AM-1PM
Sunday, January 11, 2015: 3PM-7PM

*Hours are subject to change by the NPAC Coordinator *

**The NPAC will be closed for all home CSC Football, Wrestling and Track & Field events**

Fall 2014 - Hours Changes for the NPAC:

Saturday, September 6, 2014 - NPAC CLOSED (CSC Football vs. Missouri S&T)

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - NPAC CLOSED (CSC Football vs. Colorado Mines)

Saturday, October 4, 2014 - NPAC CLOSED (CSC Football vs. Western State)

Friday, October 24, 2014 - NPAC CLOSED AT 5PM (CSC Wrestling Black & Cardinal Classic)

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - NPAC CLOSED (CSC Football vs. Black Hills State)

Saturday, November 8, 2014 - NPAC CLOSED (CSC Football vs. Western N.M.)

Friday, November 21, 2014 - NPAC ARENA CLOSED (CSC Track Intersquad Dual)

Saturday, December 20, 2014 - NPAC CLOSED AT 12PM (CSC Wrestling Triangular)

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON