Apply to CSC

Justice Studies

Print Page

Meet the Faculty

Justice Studies Faculty

Justice Studies faculty: Lisette Leesch, Michael Bogner, Jamie Wada, Tracy Nobiling
Name Email Phone Office
Michael Bogner
Professor
mbogner@csc.edu308-432-6463Old Admin 306
Lisette Leesch
Professor - Department Chair
lleesch@csc.edu308-432-6254Old Admin 305
Tracy Nobiling
Professor
tnobiling@csc.edu308-432-6256Old Admin 302
Kate Pope
Project Coordinator
kdpope@csc.edu308-432-7079Old Admin 304
James Wada
Associate Professor
jwada@csc.edu308-432-6260Old Admin 314
Kevin Waugh
Adjunct Faculty
kwaugh@csc.edu308-432-6029Old Admin 310

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerTitle IX Reporting/Resources
Accreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON