Justice Studies

Meet the Faculty

Justice Studies Faculty

Justice Studies faculty: Lisette Leesch, Michael Bogner, Jamie Wada, Tracy Nobiling
Name Email Phone Office
Shawn Banzhaf
Adjunct Faculty
sbanzhaf@csc.edu--Old Admin
Michael Bogner
Professor
mbogner@csc.edu308-432-6463Old Admin 306
Lisette Leesch
Professor
lleesch@csc.edu308-432-6254Old Admin 305
Tracy Nobiling
Professor
tnobiling@csc.edu308-432-6256Old Admin 302
Travis O'Gorman
Adjunct Faculty
togorman@csc.edu--Online
James Wada
Associate Professor & Dept. Chair
jwada@csc.edu308-432-6260Old Admin 303
Corey Wasserburger
Adjunct Faculty
cwasserburger@csc.edu--Online
Paul Wess
Adjunct Faculty
paulwess@csc.edu--Old Admin 323