Apply to CSC

Library

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Library Hours

Regular Library Hours

August 18 – November 30
Monday - Thursday 7:00 am – 10:00PM
Friday 7:00 am – 4:30 pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 1:00 pm – 9:00 pm

(Special hours will be observed for College Breaks & Holidays)

Labor Day Weekend

August 30 – September 1
Saturday, August 30 - Monday, September 1 CLOSED

Midterm Break Hours

October 10 – October 15
Friday, October 10 7:00 am – 4:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday, March 11-12 CLOSED
Monday, October 13 7:00 am – 4:30 pm
Tuesday, October 14 7:00 am – 8:00 pm
Wednesday, Octber 15 REGULAR HOURS RESUME

Thanksgiving Break Hours

November 26 – November 30
Wednesday, November 26 7:00 am – 4:30 pm
Thursday - Sunday, November 27-30 CLOSED

Week Before Finals Hours

December 1 – 7
Monday - Wednesday, December 1-3 7:00 am – Midnight
Thursday, December 4 7:00 am – 10:00 pm
Friday, December 5 7:00 am – 4:30 pm
Saturday, December 6 CLOSED
Sunday, December 7 1:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Finals Week Hours

December 8 – 14
Monday - Wednesday, December 8-10 7:00 am – Midnight
Thursday, December 11 7:00 am – 10:00 pm
Friday, December 12 7:00 am – 4:30 pm
Saturday - Sunday, December 13-14 CLOSED

**The library’s doors are locked 10 minutes prior to closing. Please plan accordingly.**

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON