Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Maintenance Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Heather Ahrens
Custodian
hahrens@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Melvin Ainslie
Custodian
mainslie@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Todd Baumann
Maintenance Supervisor
tbaumann@csc.edu308-432-6245Maintenance 101
Barbara Bohnenkamp
Custodian
bhessler@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Brek Brixius
Custodian
bbrixius@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Darrell Brott
Custodian
dbrott@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Kim Clark
Custodian
kclark@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Amy Coates
Custodian
acoates@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Kyle Denham
Custodian
kdenham@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenence
Jason Dewald
Custodian
jdewald@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Sarah Dusek
Custodian
sdusek@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Bonnie Eleson
Custodian
beleson@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Rose Fankhauser
Custodian
rfankhauser@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Randy Jordan
Custodian
rjordan@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Velinda Malone
Custodian
vmalone@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Sarah McCoy
Mail Clerk
sarahmccoy@csc.edu308-432-6063Maintenance Mail Room
Kenny McKinnon
Custodian
kmckinnon@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Tara Medigovich
Custodian
tmedigovich@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Kelly Overshiner
Custodian
kovershiner@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Josh Pickering
Custodian
jpickering@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Shane Raben
Custodian
sraben@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Karma Schefcik
Custodial Leader
kschefcik@csc.edu308-432-7074Hildreth Hall 101
George Simmons
Custodian
gsimmons@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Christopher Speirs
Custodian
cspeirs@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Justin Toof
Custodian
jtoof@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Bridget Turman
Custodian
bturman@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Justian Walczyk
Custodian
jwalczyk@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance