Maintenance Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Heather Ahrens
Custodian
hahrens@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Mel Ainslie
Custodian
mainslie@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Todd Baumann
Supervisor
tbaumann@csc.edu308-432-6245Maintenance 101
Jacqueline Bowen
Custodian
jbowen@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Kim Clark
Custodian
kclark@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Amy Coates
Custodian
acoates@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Robert Diehl
Maintenance Repair Worker III
rdiehl@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Bonnie Eleson
Custodian
beleson@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Leon Garza
Custodian
lgarza@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Judy Gortsema
Custodian
jgortsema@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Maruta Hansen
Custodian
mhansen@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Eric Hayford
Custodian
ehayford@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Barbara Hessler
Custodian
bhessler@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Mihoko Hirose
Custodian
mhirose@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Randy Jordan
Custodian
rjordan@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Nancy Knaub
Custodian
nknaub@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Velinda Malone
Custodian
vmalone@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Kenny McKinnon
Custodian
kmckinnon@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Sandra Mefferd
Custodian
smefferd@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Harold Mowry
Supervisor
hmowry@csc.edu308-432-6227Maintenance 103
Pat Mracek
Office Assistant II
pmracek@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance 115
Karma Schefcik
Lead Custodian
kschefcik@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Russell Serbousek
Custodian
rserbousek@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Christopher Speirs
Custodian
cspeirs@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Paula Toy
Custodian
ptoy@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Jordon Trueblood
Custodian
jtrueblood@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Bridget Turman
Custodian
bturman@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Elaine Wood
Custodian
ewood@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Samantha Wyatt
Mail Clerk
swyatt@csc.edu308-432-6063Maintenance 107