Apply to CSC

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Market Development Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Deann Bayne
Director, Extended Campus
dbayne@csc.edu308-635-6007WNCC Scottsbluff
Angela Camerlinck
Project Coordinator, Office of International Education
acamerlinck@csc.edu308-432-6376Crites 215
Melody Carnahan
Office Assistant II, Office of International Education
mcarnahan@csc.edu308-432-6496Crites 227
Tiffany Hendrix
Director, Bridge English Program
thendrix@csc.edu308-432-7001Old Admin 314
Annette Langford
Project Coordinator
alangford@csc.edu308-432-6211Crites 216
Kathy Peters
Coordinator, Academic Support Center
kpeters@csc.edu308-635-6006WNCC Scottsbluff
Steve Taylor
Associate Vice President
staylor@csc.edu308-432-6210Crites 231

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON