Market Development

Market Development Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Angela Camerlinck
Project Coordinator, Office of International Education
acamerlinck@csc.edu308-432-6376Crites 218
Melody Carnahan
Office Assistant II, Office of International Education
mcarnahan@csc.edu308-432-6496Crites 346
Tiffany Hendrix
Director, Bridge English Program
thendrix@csc.edu308-432-7001Old Admin 314
Danielle Lecher
Director
dlecher@csc.edu308-432-6060Crites 114
Kyle McCarthy
Graduate Assistant, International Education
kmccarthy@csc.edu--Crites
Kathy Peters
Coordinator, Academic Support Center
kpeters@csc.edu308-635-6006WNCC Scottsbluff
Steve Taylor
Associate Vice President
staylor@csc.edu--