Apply to CSC

Mathematics

Print Page

Department Faculty/Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Philip Cary
Associate Professor
pcary@csc.edu308-432-6295Math & Science 030D
Stephanie Colgate
Adjunct Faculty
scolgate@csc.edu--Online
Elizabeth Mason
Adjunct Faculty
emason@csc.edu--Online
Dylan McCoy
Graduate Student Worker
dmccoy@csc.edu308-432-6407Math & Science 210
John Staben
Instructor
jstaben@csc.edu308-432-6067Math & Science 030C
Robert Stack
Professor - Department Chair
rstack@csc.edu308-432-6056Math & Science 136b
Mike Vogl
Assistant Professor
mvogl@csc.edu308-432-6480Math & Science 213
Loni Watson
Adjunct Faculty
lwatson@csc.edu--Online
Barbara Waugh
Adjunct Faculty
bwaugh@csc.edu308-432-6293Burkhiser Complex 126
Beth Wentworth
Professor
bwentworth@csc.edu308-432-6406Math & Science 214

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON