Apply to CSC


E-Mail Page | Print Page

Department Faculty/Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Philip Cary
Associate Professor
pcary@csc.edu308-432-6295Math & Science 030D
Stephanie Colgate
Adjunct Faculty
Elizabeth Mason
Adjunct Faculty
Dylan McCoy
Graduate Assistant
dmccoy@csc.edu308-432-6407Math & Science 210
Douglas Poole
Assistant Professor
dpoole@csc.edu308-432-6067Math & Science 030C
Robert Stack
Professor, Dept. Chair and Head Coach, Softball
rstack@csc.edu308-432-6056Math & Science 136b
Mike Vogl
Assistant Professor
mvogl@csc.edu308-432-6480Math & Science 213
Loni Watson
Adjunct Faculty
Barbara Waugh
Adjunct Faculty
bwaugh@csc.edu308-432-6293Math & Science 136
Beth Wentworth
Associate Professor
bwentworth@csc.edu308-432-6406Math & Science 214

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON