Mathematics

Department Faculty/Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Philip Cary
Associate Professor
pcary@csc.edu308-432-6295Math & Science 030D
Stephanie Colgate
Adjunct Faculty
scolgate@csc.edu--Online
Randall Doran
Graduate Assistant
rdoran@csc.edu--Math & Science
Douglas Poole
Assistant Professor
dpoole@csc.edu308-432-6067Math & Science 242
Robert Stack
Professor, Dept. Chair and Head Coach, Softball
rstack@csc.edu308-432-6056Math & Science 136.02
Mike Vogl
Assistant Professor
mvogl@csc.edu308-432-6480Math & Science 213
Barbara Waugh
Adjunct Faculty
bwaugh@csc.edu308-432-6293Math & Science 136
Beth Wentworth
Associate Professor
bwentworth@csc.edu308-432-6406Math & Science 214