Music

Faculty/Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Brooks Hafey
Assistant Professor
bhafey@csc.edu308-432-6319Memorial 110
Colleen Margetts
Adjunct Faculty
cmargetts@csc.edu308-432-6338Old Admin 112
Bobby Pace
Adjunct Faculty
rpace@csc.edu--Memorial Hall 139
Kerri Parr
Adjunct Faculty
kcook@csc.edu--Online
G. W. Sandy Schaefer
Professor
sschaefer@csc.edu308-432-6378Memorial Hall 134
Joel Schreuder
Professor
jschreuder@csc.edu308-432-6318Memorial Hall 130
Sidney Shuler
Assistant Professor
sshuler@csc.edu308-432-6322Memorial Hall 121
Pamela Shuler
Adjunct Faculty
pshuler@csc.edu--Online
Michael Stephens
Associate Professor and Dept. Chair
mstephens@csc.edu308-432-6320Memorial Hall 111
Una Taylor
Associate Professor
utaylor@csc.edu308-432-6484Memorial Hall 129
McKay Tebbs
Assistant Professor
mtebbs@csc.edu308-432-6321Memorial 133
Lauren Stephens
Adjunct Faculty
lstephens@csc.edu724-777-1763Memorial Hall 111 and Chadron High School