Apply to CSC

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Physical Facilities Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Jarrod Allen
Electrician
jallen@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Jason Blanford
Maintenance Repair Worker IV
jblanford@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Blair Brennan
Project Coordinator, Construction
bbrennan@csc.edu308-432-6044Sparks 026
Greg Butler
Maintenance Repair Worker IV
gbutler@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Randy Doescher
Maintenance Repair Worker III
rdoescher@csc.edu308-432-6226Boiler House
Bryan Enos
Maintenance Repair Worker II
benos@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Max Franey
Maintenance Repair Worker III
mfraney@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Jeremy Fry
Maintenance Repair Worker IV
jfry@csc.edu308-432-6051Maintenance
David Hunn
Maintenance Repair Worker II
dhunn@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Casey James
Maintenance Repair Worker IV
cajames@csc.edu308-432-6226Boiler House
Scott Kadlecek
Maintenance Repair Worker IV
skadlecek@csc.edu308-432-6051Maintenance
Silas Kern
Maintenance Repair Worker IV
skern@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Lorin Kuhnel
Maintenance Repair Worker II
lkuhnel@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Craig LaFontsee
Maintenance Repair Worker II
clafontsee@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Jim Moore
Maintenance Repair Worker III
jmoore@csc.edu308-432-6226Boiler House
Dustin Moxon
Custodian
dmoxon@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Lewis Myers
Maintenance Repair Worker IV
lmyers@csc.edu308-432-6226Boiler House
Johnnie Olivas
Maintenance Repair Worker III
jolivas@csc.edu308-432-6226Boiler House
Kelly Overshiner
Custodian
kovershiner@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Casey Roberts
Master Electrician
croberts@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Steve Weber
Maintenance Repair Worker II
sweber@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Pat Wess
Maintenance Repair Worker III
pwess@csc.edu308-432-6226Boiler House
Robert Zillig
Maintenance Repair Worker II
rzillig@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON