Apply to CSC

Records Office

Print Page

Mission

The Chadron State College Records office strives to provide quality services to a diverse population in an open, welcoming and personalized environment. In doing so, we utilize the most advanced technology to provide a working partnership with students, administrators, faculty, staff and alumni.


Name Email Phone Office
Sharla Blonien
Project Coordinator
sblonien@csc.edu308-432-6221Crites Hall 107
Colette Fernandez
Project Coordinator
cfernandez@csc.edu308-432-6214Crites Hall 110
Jessyca Hovendick
Project Coordinator
jhovendick@csc.edu308-432-6222Crites Hall 106
Melissa Mitchell
Registrar
mmitchell@csc.edu308-432-6221Crites Hall 109
Marianne Mowry
Project Coordinator
mmowry@csc.edu308-432-6289Crites Hall 111
Michele Rickenbach
Assistant Registrar
mrickenbach@csc.edu308-432-6221Crites Hall 108
Charlene Roberts
Part-Time Temporary
chroberts@csc.edu308-432-6019Crites Hall 105
Stephanie Stroup
Office Assistant II
sstroup@csc.edu308-432-6221Crites Hall 105

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerTitle IX Reporting/Resources
Accreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON