Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Mission

studentsThe Chadron State College Records office strives to provide quality services to a diverse population in an open, welcoming and personalized environment. In doing so, we utilize the most advanced technology to provide a working partnership with students, administrators, faculty, staff and alumni.


Name Email Phone Office
Jessyca Arnold
Project Coordinator
jarnold@csc.edu308-432-6222Crites Hall 106
Sharla Blonien
Project Coordinator
sblonien@csc.edu308-432-6221Crites Hall 107
Colette Fernandez
Project Coordinator
cfernandez@csc.edu308-432-6214Crites Hall 110
Melissa Mitchell
Registrar
mmitchell@csc.edu308-432-6221Crites Hall 109
Marianne Mowry
Project Coordinator
mmowry@csc.edu308-432-6289Crites Hall 111
Charlene Roberts
Part-Time Staff
chroberts@csc.edu308-432-6019Crites Hall 105
Stephanie Stroup
Office Assistant II
sstroup@csc.edu308-432-6221Crites Hall 105