Physical and Life Sciences

Department Faculty/Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Jennifer Balmat
Instructor
jbalmat@csc.edu308-432-6483Math & Science 239
Mathew Brust
Associate Professor
mbrust@csc.edu308-432-6446Math & Science 119
Ann Buchmann
Professor
abuchmann@csc.edu308-432-6055Math & Science 112
Lindsey Glock
Adjunct Faculty
lglock@csc.edu308-432-6389Math & Science 241
Joyce Hardy
Professor
jhardy@csc.edu308-432-6431Math & Science 115
Wendy Jamison
Associate Professor and Dept. Chair
wjamison@csc.edu308-432-6445Math & Science 114
Tim Keith
Professor
tkeith@csc.edu308-432-6481Math & Science 217
Kristal Kuhnel
Director, Health Professions
kkuhnel@csc.edu308-432-6278Math & Science 139
Randy Lawson
Retired Faculty / Research
rlawson@csc.edu308-432-6298Math & Science 117
Michael Leite
Professor
mleite@csc.edu308-432-6377Math & Science 236
Lara Madison
Assistant Professor
lmadison@csc.edu308-432-6217Math & Science 218
Adam Neumann
Graduate Assistant
aneumann@csc.edu308-432-6389Math & Science 241
Steven Rolfsmeier
Director, Museum
srolfsmeier@csc.edu308-432-7050Math & Science 118
Susan Rolfsmeier
Adjunct Faculty
susanrolfsmeier@csc.edu308-432-6447Online
Sayed Akber Sabir
Graduate Assistant
ssabir@csc.edu--Math & Science
Zachary Varpness
Associate Professor
zvarpness@csc.edu308-432-6218Math & Science 211