BS degree in Geoscience,
online or face to face

Department Faculty/Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Jennifer Balmat
jbalmat@csc.edu308-432-6483 Math & Science 239
Mathew Brust
Associate Professor
mbrust@csc.edu308-432-6446 Math & Science 119
Ann Buchmann
Associate Professor
abuchmann@csc.edu308-432-6055 Math & Science 112
Joyce Hardy
jhardy@csc.edu308-432-6431 Math & Science 115
Wendy Jamison
Associate Professor and Dept. Chair
wjamison@csc.edu308-432-6445 Math & Science 114
Tim Keith
tkeith@csc.edu308-432-6481 Math & Science 217
Kristal Kuhnel
Director, Health Professions
kkuhnel@csc.edu308-432-6278 Math & Science 139
Randy Lawson
Retired Faculty / Research
rlawson@csc.edu308-432-6298 Math & Science 117
Michael Leite
mleite@csc.edu308-432-6377 Math & Science 236
Lara Madison
Assistant Professor
lmadison@csc.edu308-432-6217 Math & Science 218
Adam Neumann
Graduate Assistant
aneumann@csc.edu308-432-6389 Math & Science 241
Steven Rolfsmeier
Director, Museum
srolfsmeier@csc.edu308-432-7050 Math & Science 118
Susan Rolfsmeier
Adjunct Faculty
susanrolfsmeier@csc.edu308-432-6447 Online
Zachary Varpness
Associate Professor
zvarpness@csc.edu308-432-6218 Math & Science 211