Apply to CSC

Health Professions

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Department Faculty/Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Jennifer Balmat jbalmat@csc.edu 308-432-6483 Math & Science 243
  Adjunct Faculty
Mathew Brust mbrust@csc.edu 308-432-6446 Math & Science 119
  Assistant Professor
Ann Buchmann abuchmann@csc.edu 308-432-6055 Math & Science 112
  Associate Professor
Twila Fickel tfickel@csc.edu 308-432-6422 Math & Science 139
  Assistant Professor & Director of Health Professions
Joyce Hardy jhardy@csc.edu 308-432-6431 Math & Science 115
  Professor
Wendy Jamison wjamison@csc.edu 308-432-6445 Math & Science 114
  Assistant Professor
Tim Keith tkeith@csc.edu 308-432-6481 Math & Science 217
  Professor and Department Chair
Roger Kendrick rkendrick@csc.edu 308-432-6236 Math & Science 239
  Assistant Professor
Michael Leite mleite@csc.edu 308-432-6377 Math & Science 236
  Professor
Jill Mack jmack@csc.edu 308-432-6278 Math & Science 138
  Events Coordinator
Lara Madison lmadison@csc.edu Math & Science 216
  Adjunct Faculty
Stacie Mittleider smittleider@csc.edu 308-432-6293 Math & Science 136A
  Office Assistant I
Steven Rolfsmeier srolfsmeier@csc.edu 308-432-6385 Math & Science 118
  Adjunct Faculty
Zachary Varpness zvarpness@csc.edu 308-432-6218 Math & Science 211
  Assistant Professor
Steve Welch swelch@csc.edu 308-432-6238 Math & Science 218
  Graduate Assistant

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON