RHOP

Faculty/Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Jennifer Balmat
Adjunct Faculty
jbalmat@csc.edu308-432-6483Math & Science 243
Mathew Brust
Associate Professor
mbrust@csc.edu308-432-6446Math & Science 119
Ann Buchmann
Associate Professor
abuchmann@csc.edu308-432-6055Math & Science 112
Phillip Bullington
Graduate Assistant
pbullington@csc.edu308-432-6238Math & Science 216
Lindsey Glock
Adjunct Faculty
lglock@csc.edu--
Joyce Hardy
Professor
jhardy@csc.edu308-432-6431Math & Science 115
Wendy Jamison
Associate Professor & Dept. Chair
wjamison@csc.edu308-432-6445Math & Science 114
Tim Keith
Professor
tkeith@csc.edu308-432-6481Math & Science 217
Roger Kendrick
Professor
rkendrick@csc.edu308-432-6236Math & Science 239
Randy Lawson
Retired Faculty / Research
rlawson@csc.edu308-432-6298Math & Science 117
Michael Leite
Professor
mleite@csc.edu308-432-6377Math & Science 236
Jill Mack
Director, Health Professions and RHOP
jmack@csc.edu308-432-6278Math & Science 139
Lara Madison
Assistant Professor
lmadison@csc.edu308-432-6217Math & Science 218
Ashley Riesen
Graduate Assistant
ariesen@csc.edu308-432-6238Math & Science 216
Zachary Varpness
Associate Professor
zvarpness@csc.edu308-432-6218Math & Science 211