Apply to CSC

START Office

Print Page

START Staff

 

Name Email Phone Office
Sherry Douglas
Associate VP Student Services
sdouglas@csc.edu308-432-7033Crites Hall 220
Bobi Johnson
Extended Campus Program Coordinator
bjohnson@csc.edu308-535-3704North Platte, NE
Danielle Lecher
Director-Market Development
dlecher@csc.edu308-432-6210Crites Hall 348
Becky McAllister
Academic Advisor
bmcallister@csc.edu308-635-6007WNCC Scottsbluff
Sam Parker
Academic Advisor
sparker@csc.edu308-432-6060Crites Hall 114
Christopher Singpiel
Academic Advisor
csingpiel@csc.edu308-432-6060Crites Hall 114
Jaclyn Smith
Academic Advisor
jksmith@csc.edu308-432-6060Crites Hall 114

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerTitle IX Reporting/Resources
Accreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON