Apply to CSC

Student Senate

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Campus Activities Board

Chadron State College Campus Activities Board 2012-2013

Executive Email
Lane Swedberg lane.swedberg@eagles.csc.edu
CAB Chair
Dani Buckley dabuck1@eagles.csc.edu
CAB Vice Chair for Programming
Cheyenne Deering cheyenne.deering@eagles.csc.edu
CAB Vice Chair for Records
Brendan Mead brendan.mead@eagles.csc.edu
CAB Vice Chair for Finance
Laure Sinn lsinn@csc.edu
Advisor
Deena Kennell dkennell@csc.edu
Advisor
Ricci Sanders rsanders@csc.edu
Admissions Visit Coordinator

Campus Activities Board Constitution

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON