Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Senators

Chadron State College Student Senate 2017-2018

Senate

Executive

Email

 
Lukas Klueber  lukas.klueber@eagles.csc.edu
President
Lukas Klueber
Konery Klueber konery.Klueber@eagles.csc.edu
Vice President
 Konery Klueber
Lily Umeta llelisse.umeta@eagles.csc.edu
Vice President of Finance
 Lelisse Umeta
Elizabeth Rotherham elizabeth.rotherham@eagles.csc.edu
Vice President of Finance
 Elizabeth Rotherham
Kimberly Hernandez kimberly.hernandez1@eagles.csc.edu
Vice President of Finance
 Kimberly Hernandez
Dawson Brunswick dawson.brunswick@eagles.csc.edu
Student Trustee
 Dawson Brunswick
Samantha Merrill samantha.merrill@eagles.csc.edu
Chief Justice
 Samantha Merrill

 

Legislative

Email

 
Isioma Akwanamnye isioma.akwanamnye@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of Andrews Hall
 Isioma Akwanamnye
Emily Johnson emily.johnson@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of Edna Hall
 Emily Johnson
Not Appointed
Senator of Eagle Ridge
 
Aaron Jones aaron.jones1@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of High Rise
 Aaron Jones
Mike Pacheco mike.pacheco@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of Kent Hall
 Mike Pacheco
Natnael Tadesse natnael.tadesse@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of BMS
 
Travis Mills travis.mills@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of BMS
 
Sam Klammer samuel.klammer@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of BMS
 
Chaona Radtke chaona.radtke@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of EHPCPSW
 Chaona Radtke
Samantha Rahmig samantha.rahmig@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of EHPCPSW
 Samantha Rahming
Aaron Wood aaron.wood@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of Liberal arts
 Aaron Woods
Not Appointed
Senator of Liberal Arts
 
Julia Elbert julia.elbert@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of Liberal arts
 
Leah Guerrero leah.guerrero@eagles.csc.edu
Senator at Large
 Leah Guerrero
Kristina McGann kristina.mcgann@eagles.csc.edu
Senator at Large
 Kristina McGann
Samantha Stowell samantha.stowell@eagles.csc.eduu
Senator at Large
 Samantha Stowell
Ashley Cowley ashley.cowley@eagles.csc.edu
Senator at Large
 Ashley Cowley

 

Advisors

Email

 
Dr. Susan Schaeffer susschaeffer@csc.edu
Faculty Advisor
 Susan Schaffer
Dr. Kurt Kinbacher kkinbacher@csc.edu
Faculty Advisor
 Kurt Kinbacher
Markus Jones mejones@csc.edu
Faculty Advisor
 Markus Jones
Deena Kennell dkennell@csc.edu
Career and Academic Planning Services Director
 Deena Kennell
Dr. Pat Beu pbeu@csc.edu
Senior Directory of Student Affairs
 Pat Beu
Megan Northrup mnorthrup@csc.edu
Faculty Advisor
 Megan Northrup

 

Campus Activities Board

Email

 
Kimberly Hernandez kimberly.hernandez@eagles.csc.edu
Chair of CAB
 Kimberly Hernandez
Hannah Fessler hannah.fessler@eagles.csc.edu
Vice Chair of Programming
 Hannah Fessler
Kristina McGann kristina.mcgann@eagles.csc.edu
Vice Chair of Records
 Kristina McGann
Isaac Langan isaac.langan@eagles.csc.edu
Vice Chair of Finance
 Issac Langan
Sadie Sheppard sadie.sheppard@eagles.csc.edu
Vice Chair of Finance
 Sadie Sheppard