Apply to CSC

Student Senate

Print Page

Senators

Chadron State College Student Senate 2016-2017

Executive Email
Katrina Hurley katrina.hurley@eagles.csc.edu
President
Karson Langley karson.langley@eagles.csc.edu
Vice President
Olivia Vester olivia.vester@eagles.csc.edu
Secretary
Lukas Klueber lukas.klueber@eagles.csc.edu
Vice President of Finance
Samantha Merrill samantha.merrill@eagles.csc.edu
Chief Justice
Coy Clark coy.clark@eagles.csc.edu
Student Trustee
Legislative Email
Mike Steube michael.steube@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of Andrews Hall
Makenzy Petty makenzy.petty@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of Brooks Hall
Herschel Foster herschel.foster@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of High Rise
Cameron Lehr cameron.lehr@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of Kent Hall
Teryn Blessin teryn.blessin@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of Edna Hall
Carly Slaght carly.slaght@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of EHPCPSW
Konery Klueber konery.klueber@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of EHPCPSW
Madelynn Fay Knight madelynn.knight@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of EHPCPSW
Gabrielle Brumfield gabrielle.brumfield@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of BEAMSS
Maikayla Weiss maikayla.weiss@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of BEAMSS
Cody Cooper cody.cooper@eagles.csc.edu
Senator at Large
Tierra Snyder tierra.snyder@eagles.csc.edu
Senator at Large
Johnathan Sayaloune johnathan.sayaloune@eagles.csc.edu
Senator at Large
Ashley Goad ashley.goad@eagles.csc.edu
Senator at Large
Lelisse Umeta lelisse.umeta@eagles.csc.edu
Senator at Large
Advisors Email
Dr. Susan Schaeffer susschaeffer@csc.edu
Faculty Advisor
Dr. Mathew Brust mbrust@csc.edu
Faculty Advisor
Dr. Kurt Kinbacher kkinbacher@csc.edu
Faculty Advisor
Deena Kennell dkennell@csc.edu
Career and Academic Planning Services Director
Jon Hansen jhanse@csc.edu
Vice President of Enrollment Marketing, Management, and Student Services
Dr. Pat Beu pbeu@csc.edu
Senior Directory of Student Affairs
Campus Activities Board Email
Morgan Carico morgan.carico@eagles.csc.edu
Chair of CAB
Trista Schell trista.schell@eagles.csc.edu
Vice Chair of Programming
Aaron Eagle aaron.eagle@eagles.csc.edu
Vice Chair of Records
Gavan Archibald gavan.archibald@eagles.csc.edu
Vice Chair of Finance
Cassie Mitchell cmitchell@csc.edu
Director of Student Affairs and Student Activities and Recreation

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerTitle IX Reporting/Resources
Accreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON