Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Senators

Chadron State College Student Senate 2017-2018

Executive Email
Lukas Klueber  lukas.klueber@eagles.csc.edu
President
Konery Klueber konery.Klueber@eagles.csc.edu
Vice President
Jessica Powell jessica.powell@eagles.csc.edu
Secretary
Lelisse Umeta llelisse.umeta@eagles.csc.edu
Vice President of Finance
Samantha Merrill samantha.merrill@eagles.csc.edu
Chief Justice
Dawson Brunswick dawson.brunswick@eagles.csc.edu
Student Trustee
Legislative Email
Not appointed
Senator of Andrews Hall
Aaron Jones aaron.jones@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of Kent Hall
Emily Johnson emily.johnsonemily.johnson@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of Edna Hall
Elizabeth Rotherham elizabeth.rotherham@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of High Rise
Not Appointed
Senator of Eagle Ridge
Chaona Radtke chaona.radtke@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of EHPCPSW
Aaron Woods aaron.woods@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of Liberal arts
Julia Elbert julia.elbert@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of Liberal Arts
Leah Guerrero leah.guerrero@eagles.csc.edu
Senator at Large
Advisors Email
Dr. Susan Schaeffer susschaeffer@csc.edu
Faculty Advisor
Deena Kennell dkennell@csc.edu
Career and Academic Planning Services Director
Dr. Pat Beu pbeu@csc.edu
Senior Directory of Student Affairs
Dr. Kurt Kinbacher kkinbacher@csc.edu
Faculty Advisor
Megan Northrup mnorthrup@csc.edu
Faculty Advisor
Markus Jones mejones@csc.edu
Faculty Advisor
Campus Activities Board Email
Kimberly Hernandez kimberly.hernandez@eagles.csc.edu
Chair of CAB
Hannah Fessler hannah.fessler@eagles.csc.edu
Vice Chair of Programming
Kristina McGann kristina.mcgann@eagles.csc.edu
Vice Chair of Records
Isaac Langan isaac.langan@eagles.csc.edu
Vice Chair of Finance
Not Appointed
Vice Chair of Public Relations