Student Senate

Senators

Chadron State College Student Senate 2014-2015

Executive Email
Katrina Hurley katrina.hurley@eagles.csc.edu
President
Karson Langley karson.langley@eagles.csc.edu
Vice President
Annie Johnson annie.johnson@eagles.csc.edu
Secretary
Nathaniel Jones nathaniel.jones@eagles.csc.edu
Vice President of Finance
Coy Clark coy.clark@eagles.csc.edu
Chief Justice
Mikayla Gallagher mikayla.gallagher@eagles.csc.edu
Student Trustee
Legislative Email
Tileen Sullivan tileen.sullivan@eagles.csc.edu
Senator B.E.A.M.S.S.
Gavan Archibald gavan.archibald@eagles.csc.edu
Senator At Large
Joshua Mayer joshua.mayer@eagles.csc.edu
Senator At Large
Mauro Ovando mauro.ovando@eagles.csc.edu
Senator At Large
Syerra Wycoff Bagshaw syerra.wycoffbagshaw@eagles.csc.edu
Senator At Large
Nathaniel Brown nathaniel.brown@eagles.csc.edu
Senator Liberal Arts
Chelsea Evans chelsea.evans@eagles.csc.edu
Senator Liberal Arts
Michael Hall michael.hall@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of High Rise
Advisors Email
Dr. Susan Schaeffer susschaeffer@csc.edu
Faculty Advisor
Dr. Mathew Brust mbrust@csc.edu
Faculty Advisor
Dr. Nathaniel Gallegos ngallegos@csc.edu
Faculty Advisor
Deena Kennell dkennell@csc.edu
Career and Academic Planning Services Director
Jon Hansen jhanse@csc.edu
Vice President of Enrollment Marketing, Management, and Student Services
Dr. Pat Beu pbeu@csc.edu
Senior Directory of Student Affairs
Campus Activities Board Email
Andy Martin terry.martin@eagles.csc.edu
Chair of CAB
Chelsea Evans chelsea.evans@eagles.csc.edu
Vice-Chair of CAB Programming
Mrs. Laure Sinn lsinn@csc.edu
Coordinator of Student Activities