Student Senate

Senators

Chadron State College Student Senate 2013-2014

Executive Email
Dillon Spies dillon.spies@eagles.csc.edu
President
Taylor Strong taylor.strong@eagles.csc.edu
Vice President
Nathaniel Brown nathaniel.brown@eagles.csc.edu
Secretary
Kirby Krogman kirby.krogman@eagles.csc.edu
Vice President of Finance
Jon Lordino jonathan.lordino@eagles.csc.edu
Chief Justice
Jacob Rissler jacob.rissler@eagles.csc.edu
Student Trustee
Legislative Email
Tileen Sullivan tileen.sullivan@eagles.csc.edu
Senator BEAMS
Eryne Knipple eryne.knipple@eagles.csc.edu
Senator B.E.A.M.S.S.
Annie Johnson annie.johnson@eagles.csc.edu
Senator E.H.P.C.P.S.W
Dalton Boden dalton.boden@eagles.csc.edu
Senator E.H.P.C.P.S.W
Mikayla Gallagher mikayla.gallagher@eagles.csc.edu
Senator Liberal Arts
Courtney Bustillos courtney.bustillos@eagles.csc.edu
Senator Liberal Arts
Sarah Townsend sarah.townsend@eagles.csc.edu
Senator Liberal Arts
Taylor Osmotherly taylor.osmotherly@eagles.csc.edu
Senator Edna
Marcella Luton marcella.luton@eagles.csc.edu
Senator Kent
Lindsey Schanaman lindsey.schanaman@eagles.csc.edu
Senator At Large
Hannah Love hannah.love@eagles.csc.edu
Senator At Large
Timothy Jungquist timothy.jungquist@eagles.csc.edu
Senator At Large
Asia Carr asia.carr@eagles.csc.edu
Senator At Large
Evan Baker evan.baker@eagles.csc.edu
Senator At Large
Joshua Keating joshua.keating@eagles.csc.edu
Senator At Large
Advisors Email
Dr. Susan Schaeffer susschaeffer@csc.edu
Faculty Advisor
Dr. Mathew Brust mbrust@csc.edu
Faculty Advisor
Dr. Nathaniel Gallegos ngallegos@csc.edu
Faculty Advisor
Deena Kennell dkennell@csc.edu
Career and Academic Planning Services Director
Jon Hansen jhanse@csc.edu
Vice President of Enrollment Marketing, Management, and Student Services
Dr. Pat Beu pbeu@csc.edu
Senior Directory of Student Affairs
Campus Activities Board Email
Kelsey Empfield kelsey.empfield@eagles.csc.edu
Chair of CAB
Andy Martin terry.martin@eagles.csc.edu
Vice-Chair of CAB Programming
Mrs. Laure Sinn lsinn@csc.edu
Coordinator of Student Activities