Apply to CSC

Office of the Vice President
of Academic Affairs

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Bob Adebayo
Director of Assessment
badebayo@csc.edu308-432-7078 Miller 124
Constance Kittell
Graduate Assistant, Student Concerns
ckittell@csc.edu308-432-6482 Old Admin 232A
Joy Omelanuk
Assessment & Accreditation Coordinator
jomelanuk@csc.edu308-432-6059 Crites 347
Paula Perlinski
Office Assistant III
pperlinski@csc.edu308-432-6203 Sparks 223
Tiffany Sandoz
Clerical, Part-Time
tsandoz@csc.edu308-432-6203 Old Admin 311
Charles Snare
Vice President
csnare@csc.edu308-432-6203 Sparks 223

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON