Apply to CSC

Office of the Vice President
of Academic Affairs

Print Page

Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Wendy Mahr
Clerical, Part-Time
wmahr@csc.edu308-432-6203 Sparks Hall 222
David Nesheim
Interim Director-Assessment
dnesheim@csc.edu308-432-7078 Miller Hall 124
Joy Omelanuk
Assessment & Accreditation Coordinator
jomelanuk@csc.edu308-432-6059 Crites Hall 347
Paula Perlinski
Office Assistant III
pperlinski@csc.edu308-432-6203 Sparks Hall 223
Tiffany Sandoz
Clerical, Part-Time
tsandoz@csc.edu308-432-6203 Old Admin 311
Charles Snare
Vice President Academic Affairs
csnare@csc.edu308-432-6203 Sparks Hall 223

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerTitle IX Reporting/Resources
Accreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON