Apply to CSC

Art

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Department Faculty/Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Laura Bentz
Professor
lbentz@csc.edu308-432-6324Memorial Hall 208
Richard Bird
Professor
rbird@csc.edu308-432-6326Memorial Hall 154
Scott Cavin
Assistant Professor
scavin@csc.edu308-432-6323Memorial Hall 238
Rod Clause
Adjunct Faculty
rclause@csc.edu308-432-6326Memorial Hall 154
Mary Donahue
Professor
mdonahue@csc.edu308-432-6325Memorial Hall 153
Roger Mays
Professor
rmays@csc.edu308-432-6328Memorial Hall 236
Nancy Sharps
Adjunct Faculty
nsharps@csc.edu308-432-6264Memorial Hall 152

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON