Chadron State College
Chadron State College

About Us

Our Mission

The Department of Information Technology provides and maintains computing and networking resources used by students and employees in attainment of academic success and efficient administrative functions.

Our Vision

The Department of Information Technology strives to be recognized for excellence in customer service, effective solution provisioning, and a strong, secure technology infrastructure.

Department Teams

Application Team             Client Services Team             Server Team
Joby Collins (Lead)             Kayla Junge (Lead)             Keith Crofutt (Lead)
Phillip Berger             Sherrie Emerson             Eric Roberts
Starr Giorgi             Simon Gudeta  
Alva Roberts             Jereme Patterson  
              Eric Roberts  
              Andrew Schrader  


Information Technology Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Phillip Berger
IT Technician
pberger@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller Hall 104
Ann Burk
Chief Information Officer
aburk@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller Hall 110
Joby Collins
Associate Chief Information Officer
jcollins@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller Hall 104
Keith Crofutt
IT Analyst Hall 113
Sherrie Emerson
IT Support
semerson@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller Hall 115
Starr Giorgi
IT Analyst
sgiorgi@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller Hall 104
Simon Gudeta
IT Specialist
sgudeta@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller Hall 115
Kayla Junge
IT Analyst
kjunge@csc.edu308-432-6209Miller Hall 115
Jereme Patterson
IT Analyst
jpatterson@csc.edu308-432-6234Miller Hall 115
Eric Roberts
IT Specialist
eroberts@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller Hall 113
Alva Roberts
IT Specialist
aroberts@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller Hall 104
Andrew Schrader
IT Technician
aschrader@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller Hall 115